Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2020-2021


Term 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020
(Inset Days Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September, Friday 16th October)

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
(Inset Day Friday 20th November)

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
(Inset Days Monday 4th January, Friday 22nd January)

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
(May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May)

Term 6 

Monday 7th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021
(Inset Day Wednesday 21st July)

2021 - 2022

Term 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021
(Inset Days Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September, Friday 22th October)

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Monday 3rd January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 28th February 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5

Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
(May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May)

Term 6 

Monday 6th June 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022
(Inset Days Friday 24th June, Thursday 21st July, Friday 22 July)

 

Inset Days

2020-2021

  • Tuesday 1st September
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Friday 16th October 2020
  • Friday 20th November 2020
  • Friday 22 January 2021
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021

2021 - 2022

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Friday 24th June 2022
  • Thursday 21th July 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022