Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2022 - 2023

Please note: there will be an additional 2 Inset days in addition to those listed below with dates to be confirmed.

Term 1

Thursday 1st September - Friday 21st October 2022
(Inset Days Thursday 1st September, Friday 14th October)
Friday 2nd September - Year 7 Students Only

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023
(Inset Day Tuesday 3rd January)

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023
(Inset Day Friday 10th March)

Term 5

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6 

Monday 5th June 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023
(Inset Days Friday 23rd June, Friday 21st July)

 

Inset Days

2022 - 2023

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 14th October 2022
  • Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Friday 10 March 2023
  • Friday 23rd June 2023
  • Friday 21st July 2023

Please note: there will be an additional 2 Inset days during 2022-23 with dates to be confirmed.